(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


46 | Orlando, Florida

Can you make me laugh?

She has a broad overview of reality and likes to tackle large, complex issues and weigh all the variables involved.

She seeks an authentic connection with just about everyone you meet, and you want to have in-depth discussions with friends and colleagues about ideas and feelings.

She likes those who can focus on their goals – individuals who complement her restless soul-searching.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I am willing to take risks to do what I want to do
  • I feel emotions more deeply than most people
  • In general, I think it is important to follow the rules

find out your type »

Her 12 interests

« »



Dining out




Playing cards

Playing Sports



Watching sports

Wine tasting

in her own words...

I love to laugh and I'm very sarcastic in my humor. I enjoy intelligent verbal banter. While I tend to be playful, I can hold my own in a serious conversation. The basics of what I'm looking for are quite simple: a guy who is honest and trustworthy, kind and thoughtful, and isn't looking for a free place to live. :) I'm not a party girl, but I like going out with friends. It's fun to get dressed up and go out, but I'm also happy at a football game or a picnic or a cook-out. I don't tan well, but I love the beach. It's the most relaxing place I know and an awesome place to people watch! I used to travel every week for my job, so while I've always lived on the East Coast, I've been all over the US. I also worked in the UK for 9 months, which was a fantastic experience (especially driving!). Whether it be an exotic far away land, or a quick trip to Cocoa, I'm up for the get-away. Now that I don't travel for work, I enjoy travel for fun so much more! :) I don't need to be with my guy all the time and don't want him to need me in his line of sight every second either. In other words, I'll always want time with my girlfriends and I'll always expect him to spend time with the boys. There's no room for smothering. I'm just a real woman looking for a real man. I'd like to have someone to hang-out with and eventually share my life with. If that might be you, drop me a note.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
    • Live with pets
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Protestant
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Blonde
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 30 - 50
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
    • Divorced
    • Widowed
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / Other
    • Hindu
    • Jewish
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • Some college
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral