(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


30 | Orlando, Florida

Check check check it out~

He is interested in the big picture and likes to examine large, ambiguous issues and ideas.

In relating to others, he can be well-adjusted, trusting, compassionate, intuitive and interested in people.

He is a die-hard romantic, and must have depth and meaning in his relationships.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • I think it is important to be direct
  • I am intrigued by rules and patterns that govern systems
  • Regardless of what is logical, I generally listen to my heart when making important decisions

find out your type »

His 15 interests

« »


Dining out





Playing Sports





Watching sports

Wine tasting



in his own words...

Hola Chicas!!!!! I am looking for something different and to be honest I am a bit bored..I love being in a committed relationship but have not found that right person to pull me in....I am an honest, caring, respectful man who knows how to treat a lady right. I love to go out and have a good time but I am more than willing to stay in and relax and watch a good movie!! I love to stay in shape and I always try to eat healthy...some people think I am crazy, but you only live once so why not make the most of it. I find this whole process of trying to paint a picture of who I am a bit difficult. I can only imagine how it is for others...but I can tell you that I am an honest person and if you have a question.....just ask. =)

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with roommate(s)
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Protestant
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • $25,001 to $50,000
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Black
  • Ethnic background:
    • Asian
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 21 - 28
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
    • Every once in a while
    • A few times a week
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Atheist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Hindu
    • Jewish
    • Muslim / Islam
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • High school
    • Some college
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree