(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


26 | Orlando, Florida

fun loving man looking for a friend

His 3 interests


Playing Sports

Watching sports

in his own words...

about me 1.positive outlook 2.hard worker 3.kind 4.respectful 5.affectionate 6.compassionate towards people honest 7.sincere 8.fair 9.protective 10.a good listener 11.funny and serious at the appropriate times 12.dependable 13.sensitive to his woman's feelings and cares about her opinions 14.good heart 15.keeps his promises 16.loyal Who I'm Looking For 1.Smart 2. Having a sense of social responsibility 3. Well behaved/mannered 4. Loves and accepts me and everything about me (as long as its not bad things like crime, drug addiction etc etc) 5. Healthy/Health conscious 6. Treats me and everyone with respect, mercy, tolerance and understanding

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Not Answered
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Protestant
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • $25,001 to $50,000
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • Black or African American

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 18 - 27
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Any