(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


41 | Orlando, Florida

Hello. People TRULY interested in getting to know someone send me a note.

She is interested in the big picture and likes to examine large, ambiguous issues and ideas.

In relating to others, she can be well-adjusted, trusting, compassionate, intuitive and interested in people.

She is a die-hard romantic, and must have depth and meaning in her relationships.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I highly value deep emotional intimacy in my relationships
  • I am very sensitive to people's feelings and needs
  • It is important to respect authority

find out your type »

Her 13 interests

« »



Dining out





Playing cards

Playing Sports



Watching sports

Wine tasting

in her own words...

Pretty simple here. I want to have fun, laugh, wander, meet people. I don't have time for jealousy, so a person who can talk to random people they encounter in this life would be fantastic. I am a big time realist, I truly want to get to know someone, I don't want to build the fantasy in front of the reality and no hard feelings if we meet and have dinner and we end up simply being friends. I don't want to sit on the couch, watch television and eat unless we are in need of some R&R after a fun weekend or evening. I have a great sense of humor, always laughing and am also very passionate. Honestly, the thing I like most about myself is that in one day I can go fishing and hiking, then put a dress and heels on for a night out.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • $25,001 to $50,000
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 36 - 42
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Any