(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


56 | Orlando, Florida


He is interested in the big picture and likes to examine large, ambiguous issues and ideas.

In relating to others, he can be well-adjusted, trusting, compassionate, intuitive and interested in people.

He is a die-hard romantic, and must have depth and meaning in his relationships.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • I like to work in a straightforward path toward completing the task
  • I think consistent routines keep life orderly and relaxing
  • I vividly imagine both wonderful and horrible things happening to me

find out your type »

His 7 interests

« »



Dining out





in his own words...

I read the sample topics. So lets get started. Describe me. Family. Well I think they all love me. I’m a middle child. I’ve never been arrested. Or convicted of any crimes, have NO credit card debit there are no tattoos anywhere on me. I don’t smoke. I have a wine rack on my wall, and some beer in the fridge. But the wine is mostly for looks, and some times Ill have a beer. Friends, I have one. RICK. We go back to high school.9th grade. Rick and I got this cool job right out of high school. Working for the Goodyear blimp.enterprize.N1A.In Pompano Beach fl. 15 years and 22 of the best people, I ever met. I could Wright a book about that. And that’s how I met Carla, My first love. Dan her brother also worked for the blimp. Dan introduced us. Carla Graduated from UF my younger sister Sonja, was just coming in, we helped her move. I married Carla. And we had a beautiful girl. Jessica. Now there is some thing I should say about the tough times. Short version. Sonja’s life ended in Gainesville on her first night there six years later Carla’s life ends while at lunch. She was at Publix. Tough times. Grateful, the reason I am grateful, Jessica and I are together. I love her so much. I miss Carla, my relationship with Jessica would be much different, If Carla was here she would have been more evolved in her life and I would half been less. Jessica is an A student at lake highland a private school here in town and I am very proud of her Jessica started in pre k and now is in the ninth grade she has lots of friends. She has a social life. I am doing better I like going to movies, or just stay home, camping, bike riding, hiking, I like Colorado. I did get my advanced open water diver. My first dive was in Bonaire we went down to see the sea ells at 130 ft they call that getting narked. I’m not sure what I call it.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with kids
    • Live with pets
    • Family and friends visit often
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Widowed
  • Income:
    • $25,001 to $50,000
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Light brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 35 - 48
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
    • Divorced
    • Widowed
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • education:
    • Any