PRIMARY

DIRECTOR

(this is his dominant personality type)

SECONDARY

Explorer

(he also shows elements of this type)

Joey

37 | Orlando, Florida

Looking for a nice girl who knows how to be herself.

He is a tough-minded, independent thinker who likes to explore ideas or problems thoroughly. Yet he has a wild side and is not interested in maintaining routine social engagements either.

He gravitates to men and women who are intellectually exciting and like to discuss topics broadly and thoroughly.

He tends to like someone who is spontaneous, even mischievous, as well as a mate who can appreciate his rugged individualism and support of his drive to succeed.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • It is important to respect authority
  • I have a wide range of interests
  • I highly value deep emotional intimacy in my relationships

find out your type »

His 10 interests

« »

Cooking

Dining out

Movies/Videos

Music

Dancing

Playing cards

Playing Sports

Travel

Watching sports

Fitness

in his own words...

I was born and raised in Orlando, which is a rare trait. I am a pretty open minded guy and consider myself to be a good person who has maybe a little sarcastic sense of humor but only good intentions. I don't get out as much as I used to and this seemed like a good way to meet someone who maybe is in the same situation. The girl I am looking for is a little spirited, fiery, feisty, you get the picture. Also someone who is open-minded, and knows how to enjoy life. Someone who can carry on a good conversation. Someone who has maybe a little attitude or sarcasm but can still laugh at themselves. I think I am a pretty fun guy, who is also very easy to get along with and has a lot to offer. I consider myself to be intelligent, and somewhat artistic (I play drums but I can't draw) and I am an admirer of good art, music, books, movies, and other creations. I am also a pretty active person and I like to play sports outdoors and do things like going to the springs, canoeing, going to the beach and boating. I am getting to a point in my life where I don't want to spend many nights in bars drinking because that is a lifestyle that is at odds with my current goals. I lived that way for awhile but I am looking for someone that wants to work on a common goal of improving our lives together. I am looking for something serious but I know how to be lighthearted and wouldn't mind being patient. I am also someone who knows how to have a good time and I want to show you one. I want to cook for you, and make a big deal out of your birthday. I get pleasure from making you happy, if your not enjoying yourself it's not possible for me either.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from Chemistry.com. I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.


By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of
Use
.

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with pets
    • Live with roommate(s)
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • $25,001 to $50,000
  • Eye color:
    • Hazel
  • Hair color:
    • Dark blonde
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 22 - 30
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Any