(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


28 | Orlando, Florida

Fun, Loyal, and Dedicated Woman Looking for the Man Who Deserves Her

She sees the big picture and can easily take the broad, long view of almost any topic. And she also has an adventurous side.

She enjoys new ideas and novel experiences which she wants to share with an enthusiastic partner.

She particularly enjoys people who like to play with abstract theories and ideas, provide insights, search for symbolic meanings in life and relationships and have a broad interest in the world.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • When I see two people madly kissing in public, I’d rather not look
  • I am always doing new things
  • I tend to be meticulous in my duties

find out your type »

Her 14 interests

« »




Dining out





Playing cards

Playing Sports



Watching sports

Wine tasting

in her own words...

I am 22 years old. I just moved to Orlando from New York in August to attend graduate school at UCF. I am studying to get my masters in Elementary Education. I love to read. I also love movies. I just got a Netflix subscription and I am addicted to it. Some of my favorite movies are : The Lion King, Pulp Fiction, True Romance, The Godfather, etc. I like chick flicks (sometimes) but I prefer raunchy comedies, horror movies, and action/adventure movies. I also enjoy playing video games, although I have not had an opportunity to play since moving here. I am the type of person who is very loyal and dedicated to the people she cares about. I am definitely the nurturing kind of woman. Additionally, I am a very optimistic person and fairly laid back. I try not to stress the small things. I have a pretty decent sense of humor. It is hard to offend me. I love dirty jokes and laughing as much as the next person. I am also very trusting and very open. If you ask me a question, more than likely I'll answer it. On the rare occasion that I don't want to answer I will say I don't want to answer, but I don't lie. Honesty is really important to me. I am the kind of girl who can have just as much fun sitting home with a pizza and playing games all night as I can going out. I LOVE roller coasters and theme parks. I enjoy thrill rides immensely. I have been told that I am a very altruistic person; I tend to be a bit more modest about it. I try to do what I believe to be the right thing whenever possible. One of my dreams is to travel the globe. I am dying to go to Europe and Australia, and I would love to travel to various parts of Asia, Central and South America, and the Caribbean. I also think family is extremely important. I have three younger siblings. My two sisters are ages 8 and 1, so I am very good with kids. My family is very close knit and I definitely would want to meet somebody who values and respects his family and mine.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with roommate(s)
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • Other

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 22 - 28
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Jewish
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • Some college