(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


53 | Orlando, Florida

I'm hard working with a great sense of humor. I'm very expressive when it comes to affection and compassion. Looking for my best friend.

His 15 interests

« »


Dining out







Playing cards

Playing Sports




Watching sports

Wine tasting

in his own words...

My closest friends have often said that I have the patience of an angel. I'm a single dad who is young at heart. I enjoy laughing, my job and the presence of good company. I always strive to maintain a positive out look on life. I don't look to waste anyones time when it comes to a committed relationship. I've been in 2 commitments before. One lasted over 25yrs. I like stability. I'm simple, honest, a good listener and funny. So they say. I believe that in order to truly get to know someone you have to spend some time with them in different setting. I'm not interested in what a person has or has not. Those things in themselves don't make a person. It's the inner person that means the most. I'm hoping to meet someone that's simple yet spontaneous. One that enjoys walks on the beach or lakes. Someone who after a long week at work appreciates a drive to get away from it all. She hopefully enjoys live music. (Jazz concerts), parks and dining out by the water. Everything in its due time of course. If you're willing to take a chance and sacrifice some time to meet, I'll do the same. I understand trust me. We are all being cautious. Please note that I just cancelled my subscription because no one would validate one's email so i thought I'd keep it simple for now. If you're interested, it's ok to wink or you might be able to send an email and I will respond. Thanks and good luck.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Not Answered
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Other
  • Relationship history:
    • Widowed
  • Income:
    • Not Answered
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Salt and pepper
  • Ethnic background:
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 40 - 51
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Asian
    • Black or African American
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Middle Eastern
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
    • Other
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Hindu
    • Jewish
    • Muslim / Islam
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • Any