(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


53 | Orlando, Florida

Kind, warm, honest, and understanding. I'm a good listener, expressive, a pillar of strength for when you need one.

He is an executive and tends to be consistent, reliable, thorough and persevering.

He likes people and is generally comfortable with them. He also likes concrete and focused conversations on everything from trivia to the important topics of the day.

He needs a partner who is devoted to family, sensible with money, responsible with possessions, compassionate, and wants to have detailed and informed conversations.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • I tend to be cautious, but not fearful
  • I pursue intellectual topics thoroughly and regularly
  • It is important to respect authority

find out your type »

His 17 interests

« »


Dining out







Playing Sports





Watching sports

Wine tasting



in his own words...

I am a strong individual today because of all that i have gone through in the past. I appreciate life and all that it has to offer. I'm hard working but always look to make time for my family and friends. I have 4 wonderful young adults and 2 grandkids that I love very much. While they bring me much joy and happiness in my life, there is still that void that I'm slowly looking to fill. Everything in life takes time and effort. Especially when it's worth while. That being said , I'm looking to start off slowly as most are. I am not perfect nor do I look for perfecttion in anyone. I am respectful, honest and loyal to those I care about so I do expect the same. I belieive that it's the little things in life that brings the greatest joy in a relationship. I believe in showing that special someone how much I appreciate them on any given day,when they least expect it because that's when it has the biggest impact on a relationship. One shouldn't wait for Valentines Day to give a rose or a gift to their partner. I do cook and enjoy it. I don't believe that a woman needs to be stuck in the kitchen cooking when those very things I can do for her and even clean the dishes. Lets face it we all live very busy lives. In a relationship we both look to take care of each other. If you're sick I will take care of you. That's what its all about. Make you some home made soup! This is the kind of man that I am and enjoy being. I guess one would say I'm old fashion but that's ok. I'm simple and easy going and hope to meet someone the same. If you're looking for someone to go for walks by the lake, catch a sunset, go shopping, movies, live jazz concerts as I often like to do, dine by the shore or just want someone to talk with, I can be that one. There is so much for us to learn about each other so I will leave that for the time we meet, thanks.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with kids
    • Live with pets
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Other
  • Relationship history:
    • Widowed
  • Income:
    • $25,001 to $50,000
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Salt and pepper
  • Ethnic background:
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 40 - 51
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
    • Divorced
    • Widowed
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Hindu
    • Jewish
    • Muslim / Islam
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • Any