(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


36 | Orlando, Florida

Everything comes to us that belongs to us if we create the capacity to receive it. Rabindranath Tagore

He is interested in the big picture and likes to examine large, ambiguous issues and ideas.

In relating to others, he can be well-adjusted, trusting, compassionate, intuitive and interested in people.

He is a die-hard romantic, and must have depth and meaning in his relationships.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • I like to figure out how things work
  • I am more enthusiastic than most people
  • I am more analytical and logical than most people

find out your type »

His 7 interests

« »


Dining out


Playing Sports


Watching sports

Wine tasting

in his own words...

Like most people, I never thought I’d be on a dating site trying to find someone. Yet millions have tried it and so many have found their better half. What have I got to lose? Well, a little bit about me. As you may have noticed from my profile name, I’m Jay and I grew up in Florida with my awesome parents and younger brother. I moved to Orlando and graduated from the University of Central Florida with both my bachelor’s and master’s degrees and work in the finance field. I’m driven to work hard and strive to be a success. BUT don’t let the career fool you! I’m energetic, easy going, extroverted, family orientated and fun. I’m a loyal guy who’s had the same friends for as long as I can remember. I devote fully to what I do and do my best to not let anyone down. At this stage in my life, there are so many goals to achieve, places to see and people to meet. There’s a whole world out there that I don’t know. If you think you could walk this walk with me, I’d love to hear from you.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Family and friends visit often
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Hindu
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • $50,001 to $100,000
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Black
  • Ethnic background:
    • Other

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 24 - 30
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • Asian
    • Other
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Hindu
  • education:
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral