(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


29 | Orlando, Florida

The higher the heels the closer to heaven ;)

She sees the big picture and can easily take the broad, long view of almost any topic. And she also has an adventurous side.

She enjoys new ideas and novel experiences which she wants to share with an enthusiastic partner.

She particularly enjoys people who like to play with abstract theories and ideas, provide insights, search for symbolic meanings in life and relationships and have a broad interest in the world.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I am willing to take risks to do what I want to do
  • I like to get to know my friends' deepest needs and feelings
  • It is important to respect authority

find out your type »

Her 10 interests

« »



Dining out







Wine tasting

in her own words...

Hmmmm.... well I am a family oriented person, i love to go out and have fun... I love to dance, my best friend and I are hilarious. We have always said that we should have our own tv show. I can say that my family and seeing them happy is what can put the biggest smile on my face. I am originally from California, move to Florida 4.5 years ago... all by myself. I've been through a lot but it has molded me into the person I am today. I am extremely independent and I love that about myself. My ideal match would be someone who can make me laugh, open minded, doesn't judge people. I like someone who pays attention. I need someone who is not jealous and is confident. Confidence is so sexy to me. I would love to have someone serious in my life but I do like to take things slow :)

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Atheist
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • $25,001 to $50,000
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Black
  • Ethnic background:
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 25 - 35
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Any