(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


46 | Orlando, Florida

Leathers, Chains, and Whips - maybe

He is a tough-minded, independent thinker who likes to explore ideas or problems thoroughly. Yet he has a wild side and is not interested in maintaining routine social engagements either.

He gravitates to men and women who are intellectually exciting and like to discuss topics broadly and thoroughly.

He tends to like someone who is spontaneous, even mischievous, as well as a mate who can appreciate his rugged individualism and support of his drive to succeed.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • I enjoy competitive conversations
  • I pursue intellectual topics thoroughly and regularly
  • I like to figure out how things work

find out your type »

His 9 interests

« »





Performing arts

Playing Sports



Watching sports

in his own words...

I am secure and happy, and I enjoy every day…but like all busy bodies, hate the bar scenes and it is not easy meeting nice ladies that have it together. I am easy to approach, people see me as comfortable to be around – yet, I can be reserved, and passionate. I am creative and see humor in everything, sometimes a bit childish, sometimes sarcastic. I am a fit (since college) and attractive , and have "practiced" fitness as a lifestyle – not because the summer is coming fast, but it is the healthy and respectful thing to do for me (vegetarian, non-smoker, non-drinker….mostly a non-drinker). I like to write or work on literature projects, surf the net on my multiple apple devices/PCs, eat out, wash my car, and watch a bit of TV (sports, comedy, news, etc). Also….big Sirius fan. On weekends, travel, hanging out, artistic cultural events, are fun for me – not night clubs, bars, or trouble spots. I can equally enjoy a night out, or staying in at home - and getting to know that damn addicting iPad. I like artistic/ambitious people. I am a highly educated, value independence (from family), and expect ladies that are equally comfortable. it is a turn on to meet a lady that takes care of herself physically and spiritually - and is successful. My mind is always 20 - it makes life fun, and I refuse to give that up. Looking for a lady that knows to be engaged in life until the end.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 29 - 54
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral