(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


30 | Orlando, Florida

Tested by life haven't always passed with flying colors, but I've learned quickly and smiled the whole way.

He is a highly spontaneous, inquisitive and energetic person who always likes to try new things and has a genuine desire to be helpful to others and to the world at large.

He is charismatic, agreeable and adaptable and he can adapt to just about any social situation, convincing others he is just like them.

He is drawn to people who are direct, decisive and tough minded to balance out his flexible, spontaneous, intuitive style.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • I have a wide range of interests
  • When I see two people madly kissing in public, I’d rather not look
  • I get restless if I have to stay home for any length of time

find out your type »

His 20 interests

« »



Dining out








Playing cards

Playing Sports





Watching sports

Wine tasting



in his own words...

I am a young man who has experinced alot in my short time living. I am looking for someone who is willing to grow with someone else. As an independent dependent I look for my mate to be the same. I am very old school in some of the ways i do things, but I try to be open to new things. I am stubborn mostly because i was born a giver. I believe in loyality and treating people the way I would like to be treated. I would like my mate to believe in the same things, and also be strong enough to get me to allow her to care for me. I am almost the prototypical cancer. I dont live my life by the zodiac but i do believe when speaking bout triats it can be accurate. My interests vary. I played sports and I still have some of that competitive edge so i like to have friendly challenges with my mate just to keep things fresh. I am a little A.D.D so like filling this out has been difficult I running out of things to say and I know i keep jumping topics so I am going to quiet while I am ahead. I am an open person ask me anything and ill Answer it honestly... Thanks for your time

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with parents
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • Less than $25,000
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Black
  • Ethnic background:
    • Black or African American
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 19 - 30
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Any