(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


59 | Orlando, Florida

Love and laugh a lot! And to do that with a best friend that makes your heart stop each time you gaze into his eyes! Heaven!

She sees the big picture and can easily take the broad, long view of almost any topic. And she also has an adventurous side.

She enjoys new ideas and novel experiences which she wants to share with an enthusiastic partner.

She particularly enjoys people who like to play with abstract theories and ideas, provide insights, search for symbolic meanings in life and relationships and have a broad interest in the world.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I like to get to know my friends' deepest needs and feelings
  • It is important to respect authority
  • I am always looking for new experiences

find out your type »

Her 9 interests

« »


Dining out






Playing cards


in her own words...

Describe yourself? What could be more difficult. I am a very passionate woman who knows her own mind. I don't play games with people and only ask that they treat me with the same kindness I treat them. I am loyal to a fault and never carry grudges. I love children and my family. I am interested in so many things and have a bucket list that grows faster than I can do things. I like to do things from hanging out at the beach or a sports event to black tie affairs. I love to hang around the house, love to cook and garden. Love a good movie, out as well as home. I am bonkers about musicals! I want to travel, love going to sports games (but am definitely a spectator). Love to walk and I love to bowl. I am looking for a best friend that wants to bridge both of our lives into one. I am a romantic and love getting flowers as much as planning candlelit dinners for my sweetheart. I love self assurance and optimism as I know tomorrow the sun always comes out. I want a goal oriented man that doesn't mind a few surprises along the way! Willing to try new things, grow everyday and loves our Lord. It is a wonderful time in life, children are grown, time to have fun, discover a whole world out there! What could be better than to do it with a man that makes your heart stop every time you gaze into his eyes or hear his voice?

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Protestant
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • $50,001 to $100,000
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 50 - 60
  • relationship history:
    • Divorced
    • Widowed
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
  • education:
    • Some college
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral