(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


35 | Orlando, Florida

I'm what Willis was talking about!!

She is interested in the big picture and likes to examine large, ambiguous issues and ideas.

In relating to others, she can be well-adjusted, trusting, compassionate, intuitive and interested in people.

She is a die-hard romantic, and must have depth and meaning in her relationships.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I like to get to know my friends' deepest needs and feelings
  • I feel emotions more deeply than most people
  • I am always looking for new experiences

find out your type »

Her 9 interests

« »


Dining out





Playing cards



in her own words...

Well, I'm a southern girl from a small town with big town dreams. I have a great desire to travel and see the world and to have a companion to experience this with is ideal. I am fun and flirty and easy to get along with. My family is extremely important to me and I really enjoy spending a lot of time with them. They are so much fun and full of laughs. People definitely consider me a social butterfly but a little shy at first. My happiness is so important to me so I try to only surround myself with positive people. I am looking for someone to add to my life and not fill any void. I need someone who can be independent but enjoys spending time with me. I believe it's very important to have time to yourself so that you don't lose your identity. I am a very affectionate person and enjoy affection in return. I want to find someone that I have major chemistry with both physically and mentally. Someone who can be my best friend, someone who brings out the best in me and just enjoys life!! Life's an adventure... wanna join me?

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with pets
    • Live with roommate(s)
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Other
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • $50,001 to $100,000
  • Eye color:
    • Green
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 26 - 35
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Jewish
  • education:
    • Any