(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


43 | Orlando, Florida

A great sense of humor is very important to me. I love to laugh and love to make others laugh.

He sees the big picture and can easily take the broad, long view of almost any topic. And he also has an adventurous side.

He enjoys new ideas and novel experiences which he wants to share with an enthusiastic partner.

He particularly enjoys people who like to play with abstract theories and ideas, provide insights, search for symbolic meanings in life and relationships and have a broad interest in the world.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • My friends would say I am very curious
  • I am very sensitive to people's feelings and needs
  • I am very empathetic

find out your type »

His 11 interests

« »



Dining out





Playing cards

Playing Sports


Watching sports

in his own words...

I'm an intelligent, stable, mature (that's subject to debate, I'm a kid at heart) man looking for someone to have a relationship with. I love a good sense of humor and I tend to be a bit sarcastic and goofy. I'm looking for someone with a positive outlook that can complement me. I moved to Orlando about 3 years ago from New England. I grew up in New Hampshire and lived in Maine for a couple of years. I miss the seasons there, especially the fall. Also miss skiing and snowboarding, but don't miss cold mornings, scraping my windshield and shoveling snow. My immediate family lives here in Orlando, which is great because I get to see my niece and nephews grow up. I own my own house and I live alone with my cat and dog. I enjoy sports, football and baseball in particular. I'm a lifelong Boston sports fan. Love fantasy football. Love movies of all kinds; sci-fi and horror are my favorites. I've been disenfranchised by Hollywood films lately, but I'll still see an occasional studio film in the theatre. My pet peeve is rude people in the theatres. Turn off the cell phone, stop talking. I enjoy spending time outdoors, whether its taking my dog for a walk in the park, spending the day out in a boat or working in my yard. I like to cook and my ideal match would enjoy it as well. Orlando has so many restaurants; I'm always up for trying something new -- whether its a hole-in-the-wall taco place, a sushi restaurant or a nice steak house.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
    • Live with pets
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Not Religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • $50,001 to $100,000
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Light brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 28 - 37
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Hindu
    • Jewish
    • Muslim / Islam
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • Any