(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


53 | Orlando, Florida


He is an executive and tends to be consistent, reliable, thorough and persevering.

He likes people and is generally comfortable with them. He also likes concrete and focused conversations on everything from trivia to the important topics of the day.

He needs a partner who is devoted to family, sensible with money, responsible with possessions, compassionate, and wants to have detailed and informed conversations.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • I am very sensitive to people's feelings and needs
  • My family and friends would say I have traditional values
  • I enjoy competitive conversations

find out your type »

His 17 interests

« »




Dining out







Performing arts

Playing Sports





Watching sports

in his own words...

I like many sports, especially karate, tennis and swimming, being with my partner at home chatting, watching movies and dinner with my partner at home and then romantically intimate with her, I like to read good books and to be quiet at home, go to the beach and share a lot with my partner. I like to have a couple wanting my daughters and is a good example for them, because the couple will see I have a good example to be a women well into the future and respected by man they have in the future. I like my partner to be pretty with good values ​​and education and to be honest, and very nobre communication with me to have a good relationship, besides having a beautiful body that attracts me with very good manners among other things, that likes to play sports with me and share both good times but also the bad as a couple, who speak Spanish to be easier the comunicasion

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Jewish
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • Less than $25,000
  • Eye color:
    • Green
  • Hair color:
    • Bald
  • Ethnic background:
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 35 - 45
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
    • Divorced
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Jewish
  • education:
    • High school
    • Some college