(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


38 | Orlando, Florida

Sweet Pea

She is interested in the big picture and likes to examine large, ambiguous issues and ideas.

In relating to others, she can be well-adjusted, trusting, compassionate, intuitive and interested in people.

She is a die-hard romantic, and must have depth and meaning in her relationships.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • In general, I think it is important to follow the rules
  • I have a wide range of interests
  • I am willing to take risks to do what I want to do

find out your type »

Her 7 interests

« »


Dining out



Performing arts



in her own words...

Sweet, funny and down to earth is what I think my friends would say of me. I am looking for the same in a match. As well as a man that is a true gentleman at heart, honest and loving. I'm not interested in games or men that are players. I would be looking to be friends first with a match that a relationship will naturally develop from.... Well, let me say a little bit about me...I am very loyal to those that I care about and those who care about me. I value time spent with friends and family more than material things. Lol, that's not to say that I don't know how to accept gifts! I do, and I think I'm pretty good at giving them as well. What else...I am a baker, as you can see by the pics! Its one of the things I really enjoy doing and I've been told I'm good at it! I think its a trait passed down from my mama! I like to cook as well, but I definitely think I might be better in the baking department!...Also, I'm a writer. I enjoy that as well as reading, going out to the movies and to eat, going to the beach--just don't love the pound of sand you bring back! I love traveling. It is a dream to see more of Florida and some other places beyond one day. I also enjoy a relaxing drive with good tunes playing and nice cool breeze blowing. Of course, the cost at the pump really controls how many of those drives I can actually take! I'm not too into sports, but I wouldn't turn down an invite to a game from the right man. My favorite movies are romantic comedies, period pieces like Sense and Sensibility, some drama, and love love love mob movies! But mostly, I'm your basic chick-flick movie girl. Sorry, guys..but I have been known to take in the occasional action/thriller/horror flick, in my defense! :)) My favorite television shows run the gamut as does my taste in music. I watch everything from ABC'S Once upon a time to SPARTACUS!! Which is a mega favorite! What else..Um, I like some reality tv shows like Mob Wives, Basketball Wives, Atlanta Housewives. LOL! I really do

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with roommate(s)
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Other
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • $25,001 to $50,000
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • Black or African American

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 32 - 39
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
    • Divorced
    • Widowed
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / Other
    • Jewish
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • education:
    • High school
    • Some college
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree