(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


40 | Orlando, Florida

You only get out of life what you put into it!

She is interested in the big picture and likes to examine large, ambiguous issues and ideas.

In relating to others, she can be well-adjusted, trusting, compassionate, intuitive and interested in people.

She is a die-hard romantic, and must have depth and meaning in her relationships.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I am very sensitive to people's feelings and needs
  • I pursue intellectual topics thoroughly and regularly
  • I am always looking for new experiences

find out your type »

Her 7 interests

« »


Dining out





Wine tasting

in her own words...

I am a fun-loving, independent, young lady who is looking for someone with whom to share the joys of life and support through the tough times. I am a well-educated professional, looking for the same. Some describe me as "nerdy", but I prefer "studious" LOL. I love learning and am full of useful, as well as useless factoids, especially about theme parks & animals. I like to have fun and I try to make jokes, but that doesn't always work out for me, but I have fun trying to be funny. I am originally from Pittsburgh, PA and have lived in Orlando for the past 12 years. I am looking for a nice gentleman, who is also independent, motivated in working hard and having fun with life, just like me. I enjoy going out to dinner, but also like quiet nights at home cooking dinner with a nice guy. I love horseback riding, hiking and anything outdoorsy, but clean up very nicely, just as any classy lady would. I am actually 35, but not sure why the profile says 36. Not that it really is that much of a difference. I'm not into games, drugs, smoking, or partying.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with pets
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Other
  • Relationship history:
    • Separated
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Hazel
  • Hair color:
    • Light brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 28 - 40
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Asian
    • Black or African American
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Middle Eastern
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
    • Other
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Hindu
    • Jewish
    • Muslim / Islam
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • Bachelors degree