(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


45 | Orlando, Florida

It's better to be hated for who you are, then loved for who you are not.

He is an executive and tends to be consistent, reliable, thorough and persevering.

He likes people and is generally comfortable with them. He also likes concrete and focused conversations on everything from trivia to the important topics of the day.

He needs a partner who is devoted to family, sensible with money, responsible with possessions, compassionate, and wants to have detailed and informed conversations.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • I am more analytical and logical than most people
  • I am intrigued by rules and patterns that govern systems
  • I pursue intellectual topics thoroughly and regularly

find out your type »

His 6 interests

« »


Dining out


Playing cards

Playing Sports

Watching sports

in his own words...

So where to start, I am 40 yo divorced going on 5 years. I have 2 kids 18 and 20 family and my babies are everything to me. My perfect mach would be some one who likes the simple thing, holding hands, wet passionate kisses, being able to share anything and knowing the other person cares, snuggling on the couch watching a movie and a long ride on the harley in summer. I believe that everyone deserves true love and I am willing to take a chance to find it, I also know that some times it could be staring you in the face and you would never know it. Most of all I want to find that special someone that makes me happy, the one I cant wait to see when she gets home from where ever,the one I love to touch on the face because she is the most beautiful woman in the world. I like to camp, go for a ride on the harley, love to fish and going to concerts. I don't smoke have never done any drugs and only drink a little. I love music all kinds, I listen to country, rock top 40, some rap. I like all kinds of movies, watching 8 mile as I speak. So what I am looking for? I am not looking for someone perfect, just someone perfect for me. I don`t have a "type", you need to have a good sense of humor like the outdoors but like to stay in and cuddle sometimes too. You need to put family first, If you have kids that's great I love kids(mine say I am just a big kid). I do have a house the bank owns it but they let me make pmts to them and maybe in 20 or so years it will be I have a car and a harley.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with roommate(s)
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • $50,001 to $100,000
  • Eye color:
    • Hazel
  • Hair color:
    • Black
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 35 - 48
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
    • Divorced
    • Widowed
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
    • Every once in a while
    • A few times a week
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Any