(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


71 | Orlando, Florida


She enjoys the pleasures of the senses, yet she is firmly grounded in reality.

Because she is broad-minded, adaptable and playful, as well as dependable and loyal, she can be an exciting yet stable and dedicated friend and colleague.

She seeks a partner who is moral and cooperative. Yet she or she has to have her level of energy and curiosity too.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I find unpredictable situations exhilarating
  • I am very empathetic
  • I enjoy competitive conversations

find out your type »

Her 15 interests

« »



Dining out






Performing arts

Playing cards



Watching sports

Wine tasting


in her own words...

Visualize a presentation being made to you by a successful female business entrepreneur in a pastel silk suit, spiked heels, with the attractiveness of a model. That is my past, today I am retired, but told the looks and poise remain. It is the perfect time to meet a confident, successful man who also continues to have a tremendous zest to living. Naturally slim, long legged and athletic, but no longer have the need to ski the black diamond slopes, or dive with the sharks. Told I am vibrant, spirited, a bit cerebral, but fun, happy, easy going, and probably will try anything at least once. Traveling is a passion, having visited many places around the world from Africa to Indonesia and many in between. This past summer I rented a villa in Tuscany for a month, friends and family visited……great laughs, great food, great wine, great art, and fun driving. Savor dining out, cooking at home, sipping wines, and making love. I enjoy movies, theater, boating, the outdoors and the wind in my hair. I am now taking up fly fishing. Desire a man to be part of the things I enjoy, and to share in his interests which may be different than mine. A very fortunate person with a wonderful family, and friends that are social, positive, mentally and physically fit. I do not need someone to take care of me, but rather a partner to laugh with, play with, and share life’s adventures. I find men who are intelligent, independent and comfortable with themselves to be sexy. The right man would find my warmth, affection and desire for intimacy to be a positive.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Hazel
  • Hair color:
    • Silver
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 60 - 73
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Black or African American
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • education:
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral