(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


60 | Orlando, Florida

I still believe in gentlemen, love and marriage !

She tends to be traditional. She feels deeply responsible for just about everyone around her and can be fiercely protective of those she loves.

With her stoical attitude coupled with her dependable, cooperative and “can-do” spirit, she often becomes a central and effective player in her social and business networks.

She is attracted to those who share her values; she admires those who are direct, analytical, authentic and assertive and can enjoy her orderly and compassionate nature.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • People should behave according to established standards of proper conduct
  • It is important to respect authority
  • I am always doing new things

find out your type »

Her 15 interests

« »


Dining out





Performing arts

Playing Sports






Watching sports

Wine tasting

in her own words...

Hello! I would not have problems moving to a nice place to share my life with the right gentleman. Although I live in South America (just 2 1/2 hours far from Miami, Fl.), I am willing to relocate to the USA or Europe. In December 2011, I visited my two sisters that live in Orlando, Florida. I am 5.3 tall, in shape, light brown skinned, have long black straight hair and can dress formal or casual, depending on the ocassion. I have been said I have a nice smile I am a very sensitive, caring, loyal and romantic person. I think that I am 50% idealistic and romantic and 50% down to earth. I love flowers, roses, special details, sudden calls to tell me that he loves me. I like dancing, listening to music, self growth readings, walking. I do not play any sport but I could join to watch baseball games and golf. Would you teach me how to play golf? I am educated: have two bachelors, one specialization and I am a candidate to a Master's Degree. I worked as a college professor until June 2012 and I am still a volunteer in non profit organization. However, I feel that love is my first priority now. My three grown children are my best friends and my two grand children, my treasures. I am a one man-woman, very honest, and think that love is the most important value in life. I believe in God, but I think He is in my heart. I consider myself more spiritual than religious, and I like spiritual readings. I would like to meet a well educated gentleman, with good sense of humor, very romantic, that enjoys treating me as a lady and that makes me smile. He likes to kiss and be kissed. He also likes to pamper, go shopping, even to malls. He understands that communication is the key for any relationship. He has nice teeth and a great smile. I would like to find a man that makes me feel confident and free to express my feelings, a man that accepts me in the way I am and that treats me as his most delicate and fine rose. He is not afraid of distances. His love is beyond fron

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
    • Family and friends visit often
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • $25,001 to $50,000
  • Eye color:
    • Black
  • Hair color:
    • Black
  • Ethnic background:
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 55 - 60
  • relationship history:
    • Divorced
    • Widowed
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Jewish
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • education:
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral