(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


34 | Orlando, Florida

Do what you love, love what you do...

He is an executive and tends to be consistent, reliable, thorough and persevering.

He likes people and is generally comfortable with them. He also likes concrete and focused conversations on everything from trivia to the important topics of the day.

He needs a partner who is devoted to family, sensible with money, responsible with possessions, compassionate, and wants to have detailed and informed conversations.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • I would rather have loyal friends than interesting friends
  • On my time off, I like to be free to do whatever looks fun
  • Regardless of what is logical, I generally listen to my heart when making important decisions

find out your type »

His 14 interests

« »


Dining out





Playing cards

Playing Sports




Watching sports

Wine tasting


in his own words...

About moi: Everyday I wake up excited to start my day, some people play with barbies and GI Joes, few get to play with million dollar toys. I have one of those mystery jobs where I cannot talk about what I do, but it saves lives. So what do I do when I'm not being a mystery hero? I love going to water parks, theme parks, and the beach. When I'm not in the sun I also enjoy playing billiards, watching a sports game at the local pub, practicing my golf skills at a putt putt location, or even social networking with work buddies. Every mystery person also likes to rest with the hazards of life, so spending time indoors every now and then is needed. What I'm looking for: I am not out looking for wonder woman. I don't think it would work out, nothing against you but I'm a low key guy. I guess a person between a thrill-seeker and a couch potato. Sometimes quality time is much needed and appreciated. A person who will laugh at my silliness but also to be serious about goals in life. A person who won't be aggravated when we take us off course, but see the positive side of things. I have strayed away from helping out my community. My job hosts some awesome community service events and would like to get back on track with this. Perhaps we can start this together?

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with pets
    • Live with roommate(s)
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • $50,001 to $100,000
  • Eye color:
    • Black
  • Hair color:
    • Black
  • Ethnic background:
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 24 - 30
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / Other
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • education:
    • Some college
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree