(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


34 | Orlando, Florida

Bright, funny girl looking for a match.

She sees the big picture and can easily take the broad, long view of almost any topic. And she also has an adventurous side.

She enjoys new ideas and novel experiences which she wants to share with an enthusiastic partner.

She particularly enjoys people who like to play with abstract theories and ideas, provide insights, search for symbolic meanings in life and relationships and have a broad interest in the world.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I have a vivid imagination
  • When I see two people madly kissing in public, I’d rather not look
  • When I wake up from a vivid dream, it takes me a few seconds to return to reality

find out your type »

Her 5 interests

« »




Playing Sports


in her own words...

Well, I'm intelligent and sarcastic. I love playing/watching sports. Soccer was always my favorite growing up, but I like football and baseball too - Go Cubs! I'm a big movie fan. I love watching everything from The Usual Suspects to Amelie, and Die Hard III to whatever's playing on Turner Classic Movies. I'm also addicted to music - rock, alternative, indie, punk, whatever. Music is a constant part of my day. I always had a great interest in photography, although I'm not that great at it. For whatever reason, I love taking pictures of trees. I have random life goals and I've already completed a few, like visiting Switzerland and watching the sun rise on the east coast and set on the west coast of Florida in the same day. I really value the little things in life. I have more random goals, just ask. I'm a nice girl with a positive attitude looking for a genuine guy who can carry on a conversation and make me laugh. Creativity, spontaneity and kindness are three of my top characteristics, and I look for similar traits in others. The type of guy I'm looking for can't be too forward because I will back away, but he's still gotta be spontaneous. Most of my friends are guys, so you gotta be cool with that.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with roommate(s)
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • $25,001 to $50,000
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Auburn / Red
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 27 - 34
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Asian
    • Black or African American
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
    • Other
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Hindu
    • Jewish
    • Muslim / Islam
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • Some college
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree