(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)

Roynew Member

60 | Orlando, Florida

Caribbean Soul I can barely control, and........

His 12 interests

« »


Dining out






Playing Sports



Watching sports

Wine tasting

in his own words...

Southern born and raised by a proper English (Canadian) mother and hard working fun loving father who taught me to be my own person, to be considerate of others, be positive, believe in yourself, motivate & lead, and that sometimes it is better to listen then to speak. Love to have fun, laugh, listen to and tell the funniest jokes, and live everyday to its fullest. I Believe if you continue to learn and experience life you just may never grow old. Still have the same spark for life and same twinkle in my eye that I had when I was 20 ---- if you don’t believe me just ask my co-workers in there 20’s and 30’s who are trying to keep up. I got bit by the water bug way back when and am a true water rat that can, has, and will continue to be part of this great outdoors we have in Florida. For some reason the deep blue of the ocean keeps calling. Whether it’s SCUBA, snorkeling, deep sea fishing or just messing around I simply have a passion for being on the water.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Protestant
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Light brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 48 - 57
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
    • Divorced
    • Widowed
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
    • Every once in a while
    • A few times a week
    • Every day
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Asian
    • Black or African American
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Middle Eastern
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
    • Other
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / Other
    • Jewish
  • education:
    • High school
    • Some college
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral