(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


36 | Orlando, Florida

Being outside on a beautiful day or night with friends is a perfect day for me... especially if were on the beach.

She is a highly spontaneous, inquisitive and energetic person who always likes to try new things and has a genuine desire to be helpful to others and to the world at large.

She is charismatic, agreeable and adaptable and she can adapt to just about any social situation, convincing others she is just like them.

She is drawn to people who are direct, decisive and tough minded to balance out her flexible, spontaneous, intuitive style.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I do things on the spur of the moment
  • Long established customs need to be respected and preserved
  • I have a vivid imagination

find out your type »

Her 7 interests

« »

Dining out




Wine tasting



in her own words...

I am a thoughtful, affectionate, romantic person that loves the beach. I have many goals and plan to achieve them all. I LOVE to travel and I want to see the whole world before I die. If I could travel anywhere today I would jump on a flight to Bora Bora and spend a week in an overwater bungalow. I adore my family and friends and would do anything for them. I'm pretty laid back and go with the flow. I love nights that I have dinner outdoors and enjoy a glass of wine with friends. I am looking for someone that puts others first, is open minded, affectionate, romantic, loves animals, is spontaneous and an all around good person.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with roommate(s)
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Other
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Green
  • Hair color:
    • Blonde
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 25 - 40
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
    • Divorced
    • Widowed
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Other
  • education:
    • Some college
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral