PRIMARY

NONE

(this is his dominant personality type)

SECONDARY

None

(he also shows elements of this type)

Steve

51 | Orlando, Florida

Hi I'm looking for that special woman that can become my soul mate. I'm thoughtful, affectionate, trustworthy and joyfull for each day

His 13 interests

« »

Camping

Dining out

Gardening

Movies/Videos

Music

Performing arts

Playing Sports

Spirituality

Shopping

Travel

Volunteering

Watching sports

Wine tasting

in his own words...

Hi thanks for taking the time to read about me. To start with I have an interesting name which always gets attention, I'm a intelligent, moral, highly affectionate man with so much to give for the right woman. I know what I want and won't settle for less, I'm extremely dedicated when I see the value in something good and can be trusted with your most secret of thoughts, fears and dreams. I only recently in the last two yeras have been cultivating myself to be a great partner! (Honesty) Professionally I'm based out of Lake Mary and I enjoy the finer aspects of life, theater, great cuisine and stimulating conversationwith you and riends but hand chill out when I need to. I'm not much of a bar or TV guy (love to curl up an snuggle and watch a movie though) don't realy have the time to waste. I love to take walks and talk about everything thats going on in your life, I'm a great listener and will offer my advice if you request it, I have an acute sense not imposing my individual needs into the needs of a relationship. I recently have been shown by a great man/husband how to cultivate lasting love through date nights, love making nights etc....for a lasting love affair (little awkward-sorry!). I work in the sports world specifically with advanced tournament tennis players aspiring to turn pro. I've lived a pretty cool life in Canada now in Orlando. I'm goal oriented but have a flare for spontaneity, you'll never know whats coming next I'll suprise you and wisk you off for the weekend having planned everything. My ideal match must be willing to put her relationship with me at the very peak of her life, she must be energetic, in shape, love the outdoors, but most of all adore me as I will adore you if the chemistry is there! As mentioned above I've bean working alot on myself the last two years and ready to meet and enjoy life with the right woman who shares some of my passions who will laugh and cry with me, I'm afraid of nothing and will face lifes struggles head

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from Chemistry.com. I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.


By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of
Use
.

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Not Answered
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
  • Relationship history:
    • Separated
  • Income:
    • $50,001 to $100,000
  • Eye color:
    • Green
  • Hair color:
    • Light brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 29 - 42
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Bachelors degree