PRIMARY

BUILDER

(this is his dominant personality type)

SECONDARY

Director

(he also shows elements of this type)

William

45 | Orlando, Florida

good looking and funny have a great sense of humor love doing anything that is fun im in great shape and love to work out fun

He is an executive and tends to be consistent, reliable, thorough and persevering.

He likes people and is generally comfortable with them. He also likes concrete and focused conversations on everything from trivia to the important topics of the day.

He needs a partner who is devoted to family, sensible with money, responsible with possessions, compassionate, and wants to have detailed and informed conversations.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • Taking care of my possessions is a high priority for me
  • Debating is a good way to match my wits with others
  • I like to avoid the nuances and say exactly what I mean

find out your type »

His 12 interests

« »

Camping

Cooking

Dining out

Hobbies

Movies/Videos

Museums

Music

Dancing

Playing cards

Playing Sports

Watching sports

Fitness

in his own words...

im a hard worker and if i want something bad enought i will put everything i got into it i like to relax and cuddle up on the couch with that special lady in my life and watch a movie but i also have a wildside in me that likes to go out and have fun i enjoy all kinds of things dancing,adventure,camping,bikeriding,swiming,i have a 13 year old daughter and she is my life i love kids and you have to love them to just as much if you want to be with me im a family man that is careing and loving and if you give me your all i will give you mine im not looking for any heartbreak just a good woman that can be faithful,honest,and dedicated to making me and my daughter happy and no how to have fun and adventure's

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from Chemistry.com. I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.


By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of
Use
.

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Other
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • $25,001 to $50,000
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 25 - 35
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • smokes:
    • A few times a week
    • Every day
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Other
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • education:
    • Any