PRIMARY

EXPLORER

(this is his dominant personality type)

SECONDARY

Builder

(he also shows elements of this type)

Anthony

26 | Orlando, Florida

I am a romantic guy would love to experience new things and would treat her with respect be loyal to her and treat her like she should be.

He enjoys the pleasures of the senses, yet he is firmly grounded in reality.

Because he is broad-minded, adaptable and playful, as well as dependable and loyal, he can be an exciting yet stable and dedicated friend and colleague.

He seeks a partner who is moral and cooperative. Yet he or she has to have his level of energy and curiosity too.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • I am always doing new things
  • I am intrigued by rules and patterns that govern systems
  • I am very sensitive to people's feelings and needs

find out your type »

His 11 interests

« »

Cooking

Dining out

Movies/Videos

Music

Dancing

Playing cards

Playing Sports

Shopping

Travel

Watching sports

Wine tasting

in his own words...

My friends describe me cool,calm,and collective.what makes me smile is helping other people and putting smiles on everyone everyday.what am my most proud of is graduation high school.I am grateful for my family.My social life is basically having fun after work.I am looking for in a relationship family and kids in the future.I am a romantic guy.I am a guy that saw my friends get screwed over growing up by guys that they thought they loved.I would treat a person with love,respect,care for her feeling and be there no matter what for her.I want her to feel safe around me and know that she found a great guy in her life.I never had have many friends growing up.No one gave me a chance to hangout with anyone to see what kind of guy I am thats why I am still single.I can be the nicest person and still get treated like crap.The holidays are coming up in the next month and would like have someone special to spend it with.I am free every night after work.I work til 6 pm and off saturdays and mondays.It could make a great friday night out or a great sunday night out.I dont have to rush to get home for work or have to go to sleep early.I can work hanging out if anyone schedule is busy with work and college.I can go for lunch for a hour or two if anyone is busy all the time to build a friendship or relationship everyone has to start somewhere.Hope everyone is enjoying life.Take care comb your hair.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from Chemistry.com. I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.


By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of
Use
.

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with parents
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Other
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • Less than $25,000
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Black
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 18 - 35
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • Asian
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • High school
    • Some college