(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


38 | Orlando, Florida

Looking for a lifetime partner.

She tends to be traditional. She feels deeply responsible for just about everyone around her and can be fiercely protective of those she loves.

With her stoical attitude coupled with her dependable, cooperative and “can-do” spirit, she often becomes a central and effective player in her social and business networks.

She is attracted to those who share her values; she admires those who are direct, analytical, authentic and assertive and can enjoy her orderly and compassionate nature.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I am very sensitive to people's feelings and needs
  • In general, I think it is important to follow the rules
  • I like to figure out how things work

find out your type »

Her 14 interests

« »



Dining out




Playing cards

Playing Sports




Watching sports



in her own words...

I'm a one man woman----- who enjoyed outdoor activities that always comes with a healthy living. I enjoyed running, paintball/airsoft, bowling, hiking, beaches with my friends/colleagues. I love cooking and do basic baking. A music lover. A woman who always wanted to explore new places to learn other culture. Wanted to try new things with my MAN... to support and enjoy the things HE really enjoyed to do... :) I am looking for my future half... could be my Prince, my Man, my Best friend, my Hubby, my Soulmate, my Everything... A Prince who at least know how to treat his girl like a Princess... A Man who will love me as I am. A Bestfriend who will open up to me and vice versa. My Hubby, who will be my inspiration everytime i wake up, to give my big hug, kisses and care... A Soulmate who will touch my soul.. My Everything to share with the rest of my life and built my family... And if that ONE person found me, i hope he could be as romantic and as unique as he can when proposing to me to marry HIM... :)

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with parents
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Other
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Black
  • Hair color:
    • Black
  • Ethnic background:
    • Asian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 33 - 45
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Every once in a while
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • White/Caucasian
    • Other
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Not Religious
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • Any