(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


44 | Orlando, Florida

Not Even Victoria Can Keep This Secret :)

His 0 interest

in his own words...

Meet a great guy from Orlando, FL. I frequently describe myself as a combination "Good Man, Bad Boy and Great Guy"! I’m as impossible to live with as to live without, but the same be said of all single adults over 30! I will drive you crazy, but in the most interesting ways imaginable. Writing is my greatest passion, so don't be surprised to read my NY best-seller someday, as well as receive a romantic note or two. I should own stock in the Claiborne, Kenneth Cole and Perry Ellis lines of black fashion, which is a statement of individuality and defiance to society’s interracial dating aversion. I "clean up" nicely for a black tie event within minutes of a game of Twister. My friends say I'm a healthy dose of confidence, humility, energy, passion and maturity that exceeds my age. There's never a dull moment, and my sense of humor will keep you laughing. My ideal woman is attractive, child-free, non-smoking, athletic/petite, educated, professional, sophisticated and stylish. She's the woman I rush home to, years after the honeymoon has ended. I smile to the memory of the date that nearly wasn’t, had fate not introduced us hours before I left the personals. Notes in her purse and beneath her pillow will always bring her closer when we’re apart. I think her affinity for shoes is a cute paradox to her incessant habit of being without them. She makes fun of my forgetfulness, while I laugh at her clumsiness. She has the energy of a 20-year old, because I like maturity only as much as a woman who remembers the joy of being a girl. She recognizes that while she will grow to love me, there are times when my best intentions may try her patience! Those without pictures or a written self-description shouldn't be offended if I don't respond; how can an attraction be established if I can't read about or see the person making the inquiry? Lastly, is there a woman over 30 in cyberspace without children?!

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Not Answered
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Other
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • Not Answered
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Bald
  • Ethnic background:
    • Black or African American

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 25 - 37
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
    • Divorced
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • Black or African American
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • White/Caucasian
    • Other
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Hindu
    • Jewish
    • Muslim / Islam
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral