(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


54 | Orlando, Florida

exploring possibilities ... care to join me ...

She is very curious and loves adventure, either or both intellectual and physical. When she gets interested in something, she can become extremely focused on it.

People tend to admire her for her knowledge and innovativeness. She derives intimacy from doing things with friends or a partner.

She is drawn to those who can balance her highly independent and tough-minded spirit--those who are novelty seeking, yet compassionate, verbal, intuitive, trusting, flexible and emotionally expressive.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I do things on the spur of the moment
  • I think consistent routines keep life orderly and relaxing
  • I am more optimistic than most people

find out your type »

Her 14 interests

« »




Dining out






Performing arts



Wine tasting


in her own words...

Hello and thanks for stopping by ... I believe in building a relationship … friends first and we will see what develops. I feel all views/opinions are valid even if we cannot agree on the point; we should be able to agree to disagree without losing our temper or respect for one another. Really, if we all thought the same thing ... how boring would that be? Open honest communication is vital! I am sweet, stable, loving, adventurous and capable. I’m also very direct, a bit sarcastic and kind of flip (I am serous when needed; when not I prefer to have fun) and some have said I’m too honest (how can one be too honest?) I know who I am and like myself. Please don’t think you can (or should) change me and I will not try and change you. I like trying new things and activities. Lately I’ve been very involved in kayaking and bicycling. I love the water, being in the sun and an active lifestyle; motorcycles, jet skies, boats, roller costars … it goes on! I’m a bit of a DiYer; there is always a project at my house or in my yard. Yes, I also enjoy a quiet evening either out or in. Also a not so quiet evening with a live band, friends or who know? I enjoy every genre of music; prefer rock, alternative, jazz and blues. What about you?

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with kids
    • Family and friends visit often
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 43 - 53
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
    • Divorced
    • Widowed
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
    • Every once in a while
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
    • Other
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Hindu
    • Jewish
    • Muslim / Islam
    • Not Religious
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • Some college
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral