(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


48 | Orlando, Florida

Wonderful hard working women looking for a fun loving men to share time with.

She is interested in the big picture and likes to examine large, ambiguous issues and ideas.

In relating to others, she can be well-adjusted, trusting, compassionate, intuitive and interested in people.

She is a die-hard romantic, and must have depth and meaning in her relationships.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I am always looking for new experiences
  • My family and friends would say I have traditional values
  • People should behave in ways that are morally correct

find out your type »

Her 14 interests

« »


Dining out






Playing cards

Playing Sports




Watching sports

Wine tasting

in her own words...

I am a down to earth country girl. I like the dirt am not afraid to get it under my nails. Help my father work on his car when needed. Professionally I am a Critical Care nurse. I have one adult child a great son-in-law and two beautiful grandchildren. I love animals (1 dog 2 cats), especially riding horses. Love to travel when time permits, and doing activities outdoors, I do not exercise at the gym regularly but I walk about 5 miles aday at my job and ride horses. Love going to movies, reading, and quiet moments. If you are looking for a beauty queen who never has a hair out of place I am NOT her. I like someone to pull out my chair and open doors and treat me like a woman should be treated. I am very honest to a fault, and tell it like it is. But I am also loving, warm and someone to be trusted.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
    • Live with pets
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • $50,001 to $100,000
  • Eye color:
    • Hazel
  • Hair color:
    • Dark blonde
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 35 - 55
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
    • Divorced
    • Widowed
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / Other
    • Not Religious
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • education:
    • Any