(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


48 | Orlando, Florida

Dedicated, Hard-working, Family oriented, Self-efficient, and Educated Woman seeks the same qualities.

She is an analytical, focused and independent thinker with a deep interest in how the world works. She quickly grasps patterns and relationships and sees the many sides of any complex issue.

She likes to engage her friends and family with rigorous, theoretical and broad discussions that can be highly entertaining and informative.

She seeks a mind mate. She likes individuals who want to play with abstract ideas and explore the complex ways the world works.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • My family and friends would say I have traditional values
  • I am tough-minded
  • I like to figure out how things work

find out your type »

Her 22 interests

« »




Dining out







Performing arts

Playing cards

Playing Sports






Watching sports

Wine tasting



in her own words...

We all want a drama free life, an honest person, sex appeal, and so on... If you can not give the same back, please don't ask! I am looking for an honest man with a good heart. I love my family dearly! I don't take a breath without thinking of my two daugthers! Some of you are on here looking to con women, others are looking for menage a trois, many are looking for a saturday night's date, and very few for a soul mate. I am here for a friend/soul mate and I am for real. I know that I am too sincere at times, but it's ME. I might have hurt a few feelings for being too honest.. again, I can't change who I am and I would never try to change anyone. We can compromise and learn how to understand each other. I am not a rude person! My friends would describe me as the sweetest person in this world, but I dont allow any one to desrespect me. I treat my mate like a king and I want to be treated like a queen. I can carry a good coversation and talk about anything and everything ( ... from NYSE to the best chefs in the world) Don't be afraid to send me an email...

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with kids
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Light brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • Black or African American

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 38 - 45
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
    • Divorced
    • Widowed
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • Some college
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral