(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


40 | Orlando, Florida

I'm looking for a great friendship, and see where it goes from there.

He is interested in the big picture and likes to examine large, ambiguous issues and ideas.

In relating to others, he can be well-adjusted, trusting, compassionate, intuitive and interested in people.

He is a die-hard romantic, and must have depth and meaning in his relationships.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • I am more enthusiastic than most people
  • I am very sensitive to people's feelings and needs
  • People should behave according to established standards of proper conduct

find out your type »

His 9 interests

« »


Dining out



Playing cards

Playing Sports


Watching sports


in his own words...

I am very laid back and would like to share interests with a partner. I am very big on communication and working out situations together. I do live for my two kids and love the time we spend together. I am big on family time and love to be part of a group, but i also enjoy alone time with a partner to get to know each other. I moved to florida from upstate new york about 5 years ago. I try to get back to new york at least once a year to visit my family. I enjoy talking and thats probably why my job takes me so long being in the service industry. I can learn so much from just talking to people about different experiences. I am looking for someone that knows what they want and can express her opinions. I truly believe that i get hung up with work sometimes, so i may need to get realed back in from time to time. I just need honesty like what every relationship needs. I cannot have anymore kids at this time but nothing that cannot be reversed for that right person. Well that is some things about me and i believe i have alot more to tell when the time is right. The funny thing is i am working on more pictures of myself because I am always photographed with my kids, and i am not comfortable with pictures of my kids on this sight yet. Look forward to talking soon.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
    • Family and friends visit often
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Separated
  • Income:
    • $50,001 to $100,000
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Light brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 28 - 35
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Hindu
    • Jewish
    • Muslim / Islam
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • Any