(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


32 | Orlando, Florida

Hmmmm, where to begin?

She is popular, trustworthy and dependable. However, She has an impetuous, spontaneous, fun loving side which also makes her exciting.

She admires people who are traditional, responsible, precise and orderly, yet spontaneous, socially savvy and affable.

She likes a partner who has good manners, old-fashioned courtesy, unambiguous values and social grace. Nevertheless, she tries new things and explores new ideas and she particularly likes people who share her energy and curiosity.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • Taking care of my possessions is a high priority for me
  • I am willing to take risks to do what I want to do
  • I vividly imagine both wonderful and horrible things happening to me

find out your type »

Her 7 interests

« »


Dining out




Watching sports

Wine tasting

in her own words...

I'm a nice midwestern girl, been living down in Florida for almost 2 years now, pursuing some career goals. I'm happy to have my families support and it's been interesting making a life for myself while everyone else is about 1,200 miles away. I like traveling and trying out new things. Over the last few years I've lived in 3 different states in different areas of the country and tried to take advantage of what they all had to offer. I've seen some pretty cool places, but there's still a lot on my to-do list. Charleston, SC has got to be one of the most beautiful cities I've ever visited. I love taking advantage of all thats around me, the sights, the sounds, the tastes, the smells, the culture, the activities, the......everything!. I try to avoid a life of routine and make each day an adventure. Theres a lot of world out there to see! Now don't get me wrong, I'm a bit of a girly-girl: I love to shop, drink wine, buy shoes and purses, decorate and cook! My dog is one of best friends and I one of my favorite exercise buddies! I'm looking for someone to spend time with who appreciates all the world has to offer and is focused and proud of the person he is, but still has a lot to check off that "adventures I'd like to have" list. I work in Food & Beverage so can hardly have what one would call a "normal" schedule. I want to meet someone who can influence me to take a break from my work life and spend some time with. Some "fun facts" about me: 1) I'll admit it right off the bat......I'm a little bit of a Disney nerd. Not the scary kind though. It's more of a collaboration of respecting it as a company and business; and collection of childhood memories. I'm always up for a day in a theme park. 2) I love to cook 3) If I didn't cook.......I could almost possibly live off of Chik-fil-A, except for Sunday's of course. 4) Driving in snow terrifies me......that's why I'm glad I moved to Florida.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with pets
    • Live with roommate(s)
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Not Religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • $25,001 to $50,000
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Light brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 26 - 31
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Jewish
    • Not Religious
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree