(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


45 | Orlando, Florida


Her 0 interest

in her own words...

Ugh…dating, I guess it has to be done to find that one special person. I could describe myself in the most flattering of ways but the truth is I am not perfect, far from. I do have a big heart, I have morals and values that I try to live by and I love to laugh (but who doesn’t). I have lived in Florida a majority of my life and I guess I am somewhat old fashioned. Opening doors and pulling out chairs score big brownie points with me. I believe you are in charge of creating your own happiness, so I have fun wherever I go. I enjoy spending my free time with my friends and family. I am not looking for Mr. Perfect but I am trying to find the one special person.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Protestant
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • Not Answered
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Blonde
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 32 - 39
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / Other
  • education:
    • Any