PRIMARY

EXPLORER

(this is his dominant personality type)

SECONDARY

Negotiator

(he also shows elements of this type)

Jason

44 | Orlando, Florida

Remember that weekend when we did nothing?

He is a highly spontaneous, inquisitive and energetic person who always likes to try new things and has a genuine desire to be helpful to others and to the world at large.

He is charismatic, agreeable and adaptable and he can adapt to just about any social situation, convincing others he is just like them.

He is drawn to people who are direct, decisive and tough minded to balance out his flexible, spontaneous, intuitive style.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • I am more analytical and logical than most people
  • It is important to respect authority
  • I enjoy competitive conversations

find out your type »

His 14 interests

« »

Camping

Cooking

Dining out

Fishing/Hunting

Gardening

Hobbies

Movies/Videos

Music

Dancing

Playing Sports

Travel

Watching sports

Wine tasting

Fitness

in his own words...

I know that we put the best of ourselves on this and we are looking for common interest, but I believe if you have truly found your best friend, you can be happy doing anything. Words to describe me I guess would be that i am spontaneous with a keen sense of humor, have many interests; and i find pleasure in doing and thinking about all sorts of things (especially outdoors). Call me diverse, I work very hard but I play harder, I am a business development manager for a large corporation and I have worked for them for 20 years now. I have a wonderful job and I love it!!!. It would be nice to find someone who is sociable, someone who is comfortable in a business meeting environment. i have many business meetings (dinners) and it would be nice for someone to join me. I think this would happen after we past the point of friendship. i am just a guy that loves life, like everyday is a holiday. I love spending time with family and friends, I have two wonderful kids both boys i love and adore them they are priority one ,but sometimes i feel like acting like i am in my twenty's again and just have fun. For example its Friday noon lets drop what we are doing put on some flip flops and go to the keys, the beach, grab a drink somewhere near the water (tiki bar grills port canaveral) or jump in the boat and go. I love all types of music, especially anything good to dance to. i am upfront about who i am and what i want. Hope you are too. There are so many things I love to do or want to do. I have too many hobbies to list, anything outdoors, getting mud on the tire, 4 wheelin, camping, diving, fishing, chillin at beach etc.. i really love to go dancing (told i am great dancer often) just need a good beat to move it. I love traveling to the keys (my old stomping grounds) I love to cook/bbq outside, as far as sports i love to watch football but i am not into parking my ass throughout t

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from Chemistry.com. I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.


By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of
Use
.

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / LDS
  • Relationship history:
    • Separated
  • Income:
    • $50,001 to $100,000
  • Eye color:
    • Hazel
  • Hair color:
    • Salt and pepper
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 25 - 45
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
    • Every once in a while
  • Ethnic background:
    • Asian
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • High school
    • Some college
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral