(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


59 | Orlando, Florida

"You won't get to happily ever after if you don't turn the page."

She tends to be traditional. She feels deeply responsible for just about everyone around her and can be fiercely protective of those she loves.

With her stoical attitude coupled with her dependable, cooperative and “can-do” spirit, she often becomes a central and effective player in her social and business networks.

She is attracted to those who share her values; she admires those who are direct, analytical, authentic and assertive and can enjoy her orderly and compassionate nature.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • It is important to respect authority
  • My family and friends would say I have traditional values
  • I have a wide range of interests

find out your type »

Her 5 interests

« »



Performing arts



in her own words...

I have never been one to talk about myself but that's required here I suppose. I am living in Florida, miles away from my family and friends in Washington and friends I grew up with and went to college with in Pennsylvania. Fortunately many of them love to come visit. In between visitors it gets lonely and I recently realized I miss being in a relationship. I'd like to meet someone that enjoys outdoor activities, can relax but is not lazy, likes to cook - I can "manage" but I welcome a "cook!" I don't have to be on the go all the time but I like having something to look forward to on the weekends and a trip on the horizon. I live with 4 sets of paws, so I have 2 housesitters on call. I love the Florida lifestyle - casual attire, sun hats, sandles. I am grateful for all those loved ones I have in my life, but I am missing a partner. So, where shall we go?

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with pets
    • Family and friends visit often
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Protestant
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • $25,001 to $50,000
  • Eye color:
    • Hazel
  • Hair color:
    • Blonde
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 50 - 62
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / Other
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • education:
    • Any