(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


54 | Orlando, Florida


She enjoys the pleasures of the senses, yet she is firmly grounded in reality.

Because she is broad-minded, adaptable and playful, as well as dependable and loyal, she can be an exciting yet stable and dedicated friend and colleague.

She seeks a partner who is moral and cooperative. Yet she or she has to have her level of energy and curiosity too.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • When I buy a new machine (like a camera, computer or car), I want to know all of its technical features
  • I like to figure out how things work
  • Long established customs need to be respected and preserved

find out your type »

Her 13 interests

« »


Dining out




Performing arts

Playing cards

Playing Sports




Watching sports


in her own words...

I believe in honest, loyalty, and faithfulness in a relationship, whether or not it is destined for marriage. When that level of respect is established, it makes it so much easier to handle the inevitable speedbumps of life as mature individuals. I cherish physical intimacy and enjoy physical displays of affection, nothing lewd but enough to let me know that I'm special in the midst of the chaos. Having been raised in the Caribbean, I have no desire to live where it gets seems so unnatural to me, but I will visit a cold area if I have to. I want someone who can honor me and our relationship. I want someone who is not ashamed or afraid to wear his heart on his sleeve, knowing that it's about us and not what anyone else may think or say. I want a hard-working handyman who I can work alongside with to fix whatever's broken. I want someone who has a strong appreciation for music and who can tear up the tile on a dance floor! I want someone who is willing to understand, accept, and accommodate a mature woman with all her perimenopausal moods and attitudes, realizing that it's all just a phase and that this, too, shall pass. I want someone who has cooking skills and is not afraid to show them off so that we can share the joy of cooking with each other. I want someone who can be my best friend, confidante, lover, advisor, and the defender of everything I fear.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
    • Family and friends visit often
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • $50,001 to $100,000
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Black
  • Ethnic background:
    • Black or African American

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 38 - 53
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
    • Divorced
    • Widowed
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • Black or African American
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • education:
    • High school
    • Some college
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree