(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


65 | Orlando, Florida

Saucy mix of sweetness and saavy smartie pants

She is popular, trustworthy and dependable. However, She has an impetuous, spontaneous, fun loving side which also makes her exciting.

She admires people who are traditional, responsible, precise and orderly, yet spontaneous, socially savvy and affable.

She likes a partner who has good manners, old-fashioned courtesy, unambiguous values and social grace. Nevertheless, she tries new things and explores new ideas and she particularly likes people who share her energy and curiosity.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • People should behave in ways that are morally correct
  • Regardless of what is logical, I generally listen to my heart when making important decisions
  • I think consistent routines keep life orderly and relaxing

find out your type »

Her 6 interests

« »


Playing Sports





in her own words...

I listen well, smile alot, and laugh from my belly when the people close to me share their genuine selves. I'm more than words can say and best in live action. I will talk straight (and concise) and maintain personal dignity and respect of others, no matter what. I just don't put up with game playing for long. My style is to gently but firmly say what I need, want, or don't want. I can be cuddly, definitely big on kisses and caressing... and then I can be immersed in my own activities and happily independent. I'm watchful about balance in my health and personal world. I expect similar qualities in a man who is attracted to me. Honesty, self awareness, and humility make a man a more noble guy in my eyes. I do admire confident, strong men but realize a man goes through tough times too and can be soothed by a little encouragement at the right moment. I want to feel chemistry and deep friendship with my man. I want to feel secure in his love. And I want to see he is clear-headed, rock solid in principles, and not only respectful of me, but also generous and kind. He can count on me being a lady and a playful kitten too. I work hard so to leave it all behind, I do like to dress up and dance the tango, paso, and cumbia. I like to play tennis, watch soccer and movies, read, travel, and listen to music too.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with roommate(s)
    • Family and friends visit often
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Other
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 51 - 61
  • relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Other
    • Jewish
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • education:
    • Some college
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral