(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


64 | Orlando, Florida

Loving life & not sweating the small stuff!

She is very curious and loves adventure, either or both intellectual and physical. When she gets interested in something, she can become extremely focused on it.

People tend to admire her for her knowledge and innovativeness. She derives intimacy from doing things with friends or a partner.

She is drawn to those who can balance her highly independent and tough-minded spirit--those who are novelty seeking, yet compassionate, verbal, intuitive, trusting, flexible and emotionally expressive.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I do things on the spur of the moment
  • I like to avoid the nuances and say exactly what I mean
  • I get restless if I have to stay home for any length of time

find out your type »

Her 6 interests

« »






Wine tasting

in her own words...

I am a high energy, spontaneous, on the go woman. I do not watch TV. My down time is spent outdoors. I love kayaking, camping in my tent, walking / hiking, riding my bike, walking my dogs. I love spin classes & yoga. I am happy sitting by a fire sipping a glass of wine. I love going to parties & having parties. I never meet a stranger. I am very health conscious & eat quality food. I am far from a couch potato. & can not be around a couch potato who lives for a ballgame of any kind. I thrive on nature & my perfect date is a picnic at an outdoor jazz concert or walking in a park. I love adventure & I am an extremist always up for anything exciting. I love rodeos & the bull riding is my favorite. I love to travel. I enjoy children, but I am not a babysitter. I have raised my children & not interested in raising anymore. My plan is to live life to the fullest. There is a lot to see & do & I plan on seeing & doing all of it. I am not stuck in one place & I would like to have someone in my life that is of the same mindset.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with pets
    • Live with roommate(s)
    • Family and friends visit often
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Other
  • Relationship history:
    • Separated
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 55 - 63
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / Other
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • education:
    • High school
    • Some college
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral