(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)

New Member

57 | Orlando, Florida


She enjoys the pleasures of the senses, yet she is firmly grounded in reality.

Because she is broad-minded, adaptable and playful, as well as dependable and loyal, she can be an exciting yet stable and dedicated friend and colleague.

She seeks a partner who is moral and cooperative. Yet she or she has to have her level of energy and curiosity too.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I am more creative than most people
  • I am tough-minded
  • I like to get to know my friends' deepest needs and feelings

find out your type »

Her 14 interests

« »



Dining out





Performing arts

Playing cards

Playing Sports



Watching sports

Wine tasting

in her own words...

So what would I like in a man......he would have a robust sense of humor, a keen intellect (not the kind you get from books),and an open mind. He would like sports - fundamentally. He would be adventurous like me and never saying no to try anything new...... About me: I am adventureous, a romantic at heart, loves to travel, ride my harley, loves to go out on the town (dressed up side of me) not just a jeans and tee shirt kinda girl, but I am laid back, fun, outgoing and love to have fun. dining in and out, movies, the beach, weekend getaways.....and much more. Enjoy spending time with people who like to laugh and enjoy life. I am looking for that special person who wants to be loved and knows how to show the love in return. Someone who will be there after a hard day at work and want to listen. Material things are nice, but money is not everything. It does not bring happiness and love. I want the person who realizes this statement for what it is and is really looking for a true connection. Someone who is looking to enjoy life and share the experience with someone to make it special. Could you be that person?

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Other
  • Relationship history:
    • Separated
  • Income:
    • $25,001 to $50,000
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Blonde
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 36 - 48
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Asian
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Middle Eastern
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Any