(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


40 | Orlando, Florida

At the end of the day it's about who's at your side. Family, friends and someone to grow old with!

She is interested in the big picture and likes to examine large, ambiguous issues and ideas.

In relating to others, she can be well-adjusted, trusting, compassionate, intuitive and interested in people.

She is a die-hard romantic, and must have depth and meaning in her relationships.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • My family and friends would say I have traditional values
  • I have a wide range of interests
  • I highly value deep emotional intimacy in my relationships

find out your type »

Her 12 interests

« »



Dining out






Performing arts

Playing Sports


Watching sports

in her own words...

I am 36yrs old and consider myself pretty easy going. I am very honest and try not to mince words if I can help it. I am at the point where I know what I am looking for and want. I have a job I enjoy, great family and good friends so now I'm looking for that special someone to laugh with, spend time and "grow old" together. I enjoy going out with my friends for drinks or to the movies and just hanging out at home with my son or a good book . I am looking for someone who is confident and secure in who they are. Someone who works hard no matter what the job. Having fun and maturity can go hand in hand and that is something I find attractive and can appreciate in a man. If you are "in touch" with your sensitve side, think that texting is the ONLY form of communication with someone and feel that evey minute of your free time needs to be spent with the person you are seeing then I am probably not the person for you...don't get me wrong I love romance, flowers and the quick litlle text to say hi, I want that guy who will be my shoulder to cry on or a listening ear and opinion giver if I ask, someone who will laugh at my corny little jokes and I promise to do the same in return. I am a firm believer that a good strong, healthy relationship should be 50/50!!

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
    • Live with kids
    • Live with pets
    • Family and friends visit often
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • $25,001 to $50,000
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 33 - 45
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Any