PRIMARY

NEGOTIATOR

(this is his dominant personality type)

SECONDARY

Director

(he also shows elements of this type)

Jerome

75 | Orlando, Florida

Helpless Romantic Seeking kindred spirit

He has a broad overview of reality and likes to tackle large, complex issues and weigh all the variables involved.

He seeks an authentic connection with just about everyone you meet, and you want to have in-depth discussions with friends and colleagues about ideas and feelings.

He likes those who can focus on their goals – individuals who complement his restless soul-searching.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • My family and friends would say I have traditional values
  • I am very empathetic
  • I am intrigued by rules and patterns that govern systems

find out your type »

His 5 interests

« »

Cooking

Dining out

Museums

Music

Spirituality

in his own words...

A people person who enjoys all life has to offer and partakes in it without shame. One to be unashamed of tears of joy and sadness in themselves and others. Able to see the thousand shades of green in a sunlite tree. hear the music of the wind and see the glory in the clouds that is there for us all. To have faith in God and your loved ones in the good and bad. A fire on the hearth and able to touch the one you love. I believe each us is the greatest of gifts for only by giving of yourself may you be complete. Bitterness and hate poison the soul of those who thrive on it

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from Chemistry.com. I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.


By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of
Use
.

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with pets
    • Family and friends visit often
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Other
  • Relationship history:
    • Separated
  • Income:
    • $25,001 to $50,000
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 50 - 65
  • relationship history:
    • Separated
  • smokes:
    • Every day
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Protestant
  • education:
    • Some college