(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


55 | Orlando, Florida

not really sure what to put, pretty new at this so maybe i will be able to answer at a later date

He is an executive and tends to be consistent, reliable, thorough and persevering.

He likes people and is generally comfortable with them. He also likes concrete and focused conversations on everything from trivia to the important topics of the day.

He needs a partner who is devoted to family, sensible with money, responsible with possessions, compassionate, and wants to have detailed and informed conversations.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • I feel emotions more deeply than most people
  • People should behave according to established standards of proper conduct
  • I am very sensitive to people's feelings and needs

find out your type »

His 12 interests

« »




Dining out








Wine tasting

in his own words...

Life is about change and things do happen for a reason,,,the secret is figuring that out! I have a pretty good idea of what I am looking for and what interests me and I guess fate will decide if I can find that on this site! My friends describe me as pretty "laid back" and easy to get along with. I like to laugh and appreciate a good sense of humor. I often get compliments on my eyes, as it seems that is what gets me noticed,,,however I have also been told that my smile is what attracts. I very much enjoy nice weather, outdoors, and have a dislike for being cold. I enjoy most sports, both participating and as a spectator, but what I spend a great deal of time on is running. I run an average of 100 miles per month and have just recently run my first marathon, but have run a number of half marathons and other shorter races in years past. Obviously, I work out quite a bit, so one thing I would be looking for, is someone who has a similar mindset who enjoys working out, whether that be running or something else. I like to cook, I love Happy Hour(s),, I love movies, the wineries are fun, outside entertainment, bands,,,especially when the weather gets nice! I love being on the water and spend as much time as I can justify,,at the lake! I really enjoy Destin, and have spent many a trip there, over the years! I have found in recent times, that I am very willing to give new things a try, whether it be new restaurants, new bands, a vacation idea, the arts, or just a new experience. Life is short, no sense in living in a box!

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Other
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • $100,001 to $150,000
  • Eye color:
    • Green
  • Hair color:
    • Light brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 45 - 65
  • relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Asian
    • Black or African American
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Middle Eastern
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
    • Other
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Hindu
    • Jewish
    • Muslim / Islam
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • Some college