(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


57 | Orlando, Florida

Ferris Bueller said it best: "Life moves pretty fast. If you don't stop and look around every once in a while you may miss it."

He is interested in the big picture and likes to examine large, ambiguous issues and ideas.

In relating to others, he can be well-adjusted, trusting, compassionate, intuitive and interested in people.

He is a die-hard romantic, and must have depth and meaning in his relationships.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • I am willing to take risks to do what I want to do
  • I feel emotions more deeply than most people
  • I am more enthusiastic than most people

find out your type »

His 11 interests

« »


Dining out




Performing arts

Playing Sports



Watching sports

Wine tasting

in his own words...

Seriously, please tell me I’m not only one who thought they wouldn’t have to go on a dating website because they were certain their friends would set them up with dates! With a few exceptions, my ex-wife-to-be has made more of an effort than my friends (kind of weird, right?). Anyway, I’ll do my best to give you some scoop on what I’m all about without making up too much stuff. To begin with, my only marriage lasted 12 years and I have an absolutely gorgeous, caring and giving 11-year old daughter who is the most important person in my life (admittedly - and quite proudly - I’m raising a “Daddy’s girl.”). She has taught me that there is much more to life than my career and I’m doing my best to not only make the changes necessary to spend more time with her but to also focus on myself a little more by taking a more deliberate approach to dating (Whoa! That sounded way too clinical, didn’t it?! Sorry . . . I’m still using training wheels while I learn the online approach!). Moving right along . . . In terms of what I like to do when I’m not with my daughter or working, my “fun” tastes are somewhat eclectic as I enjoy going to nice places like Ocean Prime, Morton’s and Vines yet I prefer to be seated in the bar area versus the formal dining area (Too stuffy . . . although I often wear a jacket and tie). I also really like cooking out on the grill or making dinner on the kitchen island while pretending to know what I’m doing (Uh . . . please forget that last part if you ever come over for dinner!). When my energy level is particularly high, I also enjoy concerts at Velvet Sessions in the Hard Rock Hotel and even joining the tourist crowd at B.B. King’s. Other times, I can be an unapologetic homebody who wants nothing more than to chill on the sofa and watch a good NetFlix film. I like to travel and I’ll take Chicago, NYC and Washington, D.C. over most west coast cities (except for San Francisco). I’ve also been fortunate to have visited a couple of

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Separated
  • Income:
    • $150,001 to $200,000
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Light brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 38 - 46
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Every once in a while
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Asian
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / Other
    • Jewish
    • Not Religious
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • education:
    • High school
    • Some college
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral