(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


42 | Orlando, Florida

looking for Mr. Right

She sees the big picture and can easily take the broad, long view of almost any topic. And she also has an adventurous side.

She enjoys new ideas and novel experiences which she wants to share with an enthusiastic partner.

She particularly enjoys people who like to play with abstract theories and ideas, provide insights, search for symbolic meanings in life and relationships and have a broad interest in the world.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • On my time off, I like to be free to do whatever looks fun
  • I like to avoid the nuances and say exactly what I mean
  • I find unpredictable situations exhilarating

find out your type »

Her 12 interests

« »



Dining out






Performing arts

Playing cards


Wine tasting

in her own words...

I am looking for an honest, exciting guy who knows how to keep things interesting. I consider myself thoughtful and affectionate and always go out of my way to show my partner how much I care. I am looking for someone who is also willing to put forth the effort needed to make a relationship work. I have a lot of interests that I can share with the right guy, but I'm also looking for a guy who could show me a few things;) I'm a straight forward kind of girl and I'm very sensitive as well. I consider myself very romantic and I am looking for a guy who is the same. I love to have fun and try new things. I'm spontaneous and energetic and I like to keep things interesting....I will do things on a whim and have no reservations about hopping on an airplane to vegas at the last minute. Although I am a pretty independent woman, I am not the kind of woman that thinks chivalry is dead. I want my man to treat me with respect and go out of his way for me and i will do the same. Just looking to get to know people and see whats out there.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with kids
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Atheist
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 33 - 40
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Asian
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Middle Eastern
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
    • Other
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Atheist
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • education:
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral