(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


55 | Orlando, Florida


She is popular, trustworthy and dependable. However, She has an impetuous, spontaneous, fun loving side which also makes her exciting.

She admires people who are traditional, responsible, precise and orderly, yet spontaneous, socially savvy and affable.

She likes a partner who has good manners, old-fashioned courtesy, unambiguous values and social grace. Nevertheless, she tries new things and explores new ideas and she particularly likes people who share her energy and curiosity.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • People should behave in ways that are morally correct
  • I think consistent routines keep life orderly and relaxing
  • I am tough-minded

find out your type »

Her 16 interests

« »


Dining out





Playing cards

Playing Sports





Watching sports

Wine tasting



in her own words...

I am kind, creative, full of energy, tenderhearted and strong. I am often told that I have a big heart, that I am sweet....and have a playful nature. I am…a girl in jeans, a woman in heels, or a professional at work...I can be outgoing at times, serious when I need to be, or a free spirit when it calls me. - Attraction - is very important to me; although, I am still trying to figure out what creates that connection. Is it a smile...someone’s eyes...their expressions.... or simply their demeanor….who knows...After that, it is just about being...who you are, (who you really are) that is. WHAT AM I LOOKING FOR? Someone to spend time with…"That’s all. I am not looking to be the center of someone’s world, as in spending every minute together...Although, spending time together is important to me. It is more about finding someone that is "Open" and not afraid to share a bit of their world with me. I have no expectations….no plans....I am into just open to seeing what happens…and going from there.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
  • Relationship history:
    • Widowed
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Hazel
  • Hair color:
    • Blonde
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 42 - 52
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • education:
    • Some college
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral