(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


29 | Orlando, Florida

Life is good

His 9 interests

« »



Dining out




Playing Sports


Watching sports

in his own words...

I have never done this before, but I figured I would give it a try. Im not looking for anything too serious, but you never know where things will lead. Just looking to go out and have some fun, go to dinner, get drinks, go to concerts or something. I enjoy being outside and like any type of outdoor activity. I like to stay active. I graduated from UCF and am now a second year law student. I stay pretty busy with school, but am still looking to go out meet people and have some fun. I like all types of music, and I am more of a country boy than anything, although you probably wouldn't guess that. I like to play golf, so someone who also plays would be great, but thats not a big deal. Anything else you want to know just ask.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Not Answered
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Other
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • Not Answered
  • Eye color:
    • Hazel
  • Hair color:
    • Light brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 21 - 24
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Hindu
    • Jewish
    • Muslim / Islam
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • Any